Membros

NOME CURRÍCULO EMAIL
 Alexandre Leopoldo Gonçalves  lattes  a.l.goncalves@ufsc.br
 Álvaro Junio Pereira Franco  lattes  alvaro.junio@ufsc.br
 Analúcia Schiaffino Morales  lattes  analucia.morales@ufsc.br
 Anderson Luiz Fernandes Perez  lattes  anderson.perez@ufsc.br
 Eliane Pozzebon  lattes  eliane.pozzebon@ufsc.br
 Eugênio Simão  lattes  eugenio.simao@ufsc.br
 Fábio Rodrigues De La Rocha  lattes  fabio.rocha@ufsc.br
 Fabrício de Oliveira Ourique  lattes  fabricio.ourique@ufsc.br
 Gustavo Mello Machado  lattes  g.mello@ufsc.br
 Luciana Bolan Frigo  lattes  luciana.frigo@ufsc.br
 Marcelo Daniel Berejuck  lattes  marcelo.berejuck@ufsc.br
 Olga Yevseyeva  lattes  yevseyeva.olga@ufsc.br
 Priscila Cardoso Calegari  lattes  priscila.calegari@ufsc.br
 Ricardo Alexandre Reinaldo de Moraes  lattes  rmoraes.lages@gmail.com
 Roderval Marcelino  lattes  roderval.marcelino@ufsc.br
 Tiago Oliveira Weber  lattes tiago.weber@ufsc.br